Ascents leaderboard in Middle East of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Ascents Climber
#1 264ascents

Evgeny Eidelzon @jekeidelzon

#2 115ascents

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#3 80ascents

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#4 72ascents

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#5 61ascents

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#6 56ascents

a @aturem

#7 50ascents

Setenay Ronael @sentirelpoder

#8 40ascents

Murat Kandi @muratkandi

#9 35ascents

peta barrett @petabarrett

#10 30ascents

Ă–mer Enes Bayram @omerenesbayram

#11 26ascents

styno @styno

#12 24ascents

Leo Seib @slr

#12 24ascents

Jens Plinke @jensplinke

#14 21ascents

Gal Weinstock @unimat

#14 21ascents

Grigory @toto

#16 20ascents

Christopher Glastonbury @cglassy99

#16 20ascents

Oren @climbit02

#16 20ascents

Chris Beric @chris87

#19 19ascents

Raanan @raanan_t

#20 18ascents

amit @bendror

#21 17ascents

Ben Taggart-Ryan @bentaggartryan

#22 12ascents

Joey Friedmann @crankycragger

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 569
  • Total karma 17,476
  • Joined Feb 2008
#23 11ascents

Justin Case @gla7

#23 11ascents

Juergen Bollinger @juergenbollinger

#25 10ascents

Melwin Quacke @melwin

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.