Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,780points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#2
3,421points

Matt Minus @schwang

#3
3,301points

#4
3,289points

Milky @milkyengineer

#5
3,201points

#6
3,178points

Patrick @flu83r

#7
3,141points

Tim Nicholson @rockboy76

#8
2,996points

Sam Putland @samputland

#9
2,939points

carol lee @cazzalee21

#10
2,899points

Ben @b2thaj

#11
2,889points

Michael Daniels @tsmhazmat

#12
2,888points

Timo von Holtz @heruur

#13
2,869points

Matthew Perrett @matthew_perrett

#14
2,829points

Justin Case @gla7

#15
2,827points

Sid Lu @xide1984

#16
2,809points

shaunm @shaunmartin

#17
2,805points

Nick Clow @nick

#17
2,805points

DrNaylor @willrnaylor

#19
2,783points

Geoff Campbell @gcampbell

#20
2,781points

Christopher Lean @chrisl86

#21
2,749points

Daniel da Silva @dazzla

#22
2,746points

Zhang Haozz @zhanghaozz

#23
2,718points

Abi Prakash @prakaa

#24
2,714points

Justin Foo @justinfoo

#25
2,712points

Alec @damcliffs

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.