Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,754points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#2
3,488points

Jakob Prömer @proems

#3
3,386points

Matt Minus @schwang

#4
3,267points

Aristotle @aristotle

#5
3,254points

Milky @milkyengineer

#6
3,167points

#7
3,144points

Patrick @flu83r

#8
3,107points

Tim Nicholson @rockboy76

#9
2,962points

Sam Putland @samputland

#10
2,905points

carol lee @cazzalee21

#11
2,864points

Ben @b2thaj

#12
2,854points

Michael Daniels @tsmhazmat

#12
2,854points

Timo von Holtz @heruur

#14
2,834points

Matthew Perrett @matthew_perrett

#15
2,795points

Justin Case @gla7

#16
2,793points

Sid Lu @xide1984

#17
2,774points

shaunm @shaunmartin

#18
2,771points

Nick Clow @nick

#19
2,770points

DrNaylor @willrnaylor

#20
2,749points

Geoff Campbell @gcampbell

#21
2,747points

Christopher Lean @chrisl86

#22
2,715points

Daniel da Silva @dazzla

#23
2,712points

Zhang Haozz @zhanghaozz

#24
2,684points

Abi Prakash @prakaa

#25
2,680points

Justin Foo @justinfoo

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.