Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in New Zealand Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
20 21 22 23 24
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+
UKT
5b 5c 6a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,876points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#2
2,810points

Chris @barefootbushman

#3
2,745points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#4
2,725points

Max Gordon @earthchild

#5
2,651points

#6
2,647points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#7
2,633points

John Pitcairn @johnpitcairn

#8
2,607points

#9
2,602points

#10
2,588points

foztr @nickfoster

#11
2,561points

ryan holm @vtl

#12
2,524points

Miles Mason @xyrandus

#13
2,521points

Sid Lu @xide1984

#14
2,518points

#15
2,515points

Christian Gamst @cgamst

#16
2,512points
#17
2,499points

Matt Miller @fattmatt

#18
2,495points

Evan Hudson @hudo18

#19
2,491points

Grant Johnston @grantjohnston

#20
2,490points

P Wypish @pavwypych

#21
2,463points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#22
2,445points

Anna @ambrooke

#23
2,411points

Owen Lee @owenlee

#24
2,393points

Ryan Siacci @shabbi

#25
2,384points

Michael Cartwright @michaelcartwright

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.