Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in New Zealand Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
20 21 22 23 24
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+
UKT
5b 5c 6a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,903points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#2
2,828points

Chris @barefootbushman

#3
2,776points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#4
2,751points

Max Gordon @earthchild

#5
2,681points

#6
2,677points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#7
2,657points

#8
2,638points

#9
2,633points

#10
2,616points

foztr @nickfoster

#11
2,564points
#12
2,555points

Miles Mason @xyrandus

#13
2,552points

Sid Lu @xide1984

#14
2,549points

Joey Scarr @joeyscarr

#15
2,545points

Christian Gamst @cgamst

#16
2,530points

Matt Miller @fattmatt

#17
2,525points

Evan Hudson @hudo18

#18
2,520points

P Wypish @pavwypych

#19
2,517points

Grant Johnston @grantjohnston

#20
2,494points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#21
2,478points

Anna @ambrooke

#22
2,424points

Ryan Siacci @shabbi

#23
2,414points

Michael Cartwright @michaelcartwright

#24
2,400points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#25
2,391points

james ritchie @jameswritchie

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.