Karma leaderboard in Paynes Ford of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 921points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#2 429points

Simon @cragrat

#3 218points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#4 158points

David O'Donnell @dod

#5 102points

topher @topher

#6 74points

Tim Lewis @nztim

#7 67points

Kyle Smedick @big-dumps

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 128
  • Total karma 130
  • Joined before 2004
#8 63points

Andrew Powell @andrewpowell

#9 58points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#10 57points

Kane Hartill @kane9

#11 54points

Adam Boyd @adamboyd

#12 47points

John Davis @johndavis_nz

#13 44points

ZORACATHY @zoracathy

#14 43points

Phil Wilkes @pawilkes

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 165
  • Total karma 284
  • Joined May 2006
#15 41points

Robert Powell @robertpowell_2000

#15 41points

Chad Harrison @chad123

#17 39points

Stephen Bartlett @stephen_b

#18 38points

warrick matheson @warrickmnz

#19 37points

GCH412001 @gch412001

#20 36points

Anthony @aaw

#21 33points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#22 31points

Mark Walter @markinthepark

#23 30points

Darryn Rogers @darrynrogers

#23 30points

Chris Brent @nzchrisb

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 75
  • Total karma 1,165
  • Joined before 2004
#25 29points

Al Riedel @al_riedel

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.