Karma leaderboard in Lake Taupo of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 2,949points

Zachary Brierley @cazzamatazz

#2 778points

Paul Badenoch @bade0004

#3 449points

Jess Dobson @gymnastjess

#4 230points

Jess Wallace @jaywoll

#5 164points

James Colwill @jamescolwill

#6 155points

John Pitcairn @johnpitcairn

#7 98points

marlon hepi @marlonh

#8 79points

Todd Free @climbingfool

#9 70points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#10 64points

kenny @clmbr

#11 63points

attila gyetvai @attech

#12 50points

Dan @torque

#13 48points

Mike Leslie @zangzang

#14 47points

paul henson @grimping

#15 40points

Simon @vallings

#16 23points

Phil Thompson @thompsonpd

#17 17points

Owen Lee @owenlee

#18 11points

Mark Wood @mark_wood

#19 7points

Xavier Wilson @xmannz

#19 7points

Phil & Tom @egunz

#19 7points

steve nicholson @3_finger_pocket

#22 6points

Graeme Hill @ghill

#23 4points

duanne white @duanne

#23 4points

Chad Harrison @chad123

#23 4points

Mike Christiansen @mikechristiansen

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.