Karma leaderboard in North Island of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 36,143points

Zachary Brierley @cazzamatazz

#2 8,772points

John Pitcairn @johnpitcairn

#3 7,044points

kenny @clmbr

#4 2,240points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#5 778points

Paul Badenoch @bade0004

#6 753points

Jess Wallace @jaywoll

#7 624points

Regan McCaffery @reganworld

#8 453points

Jess Dobson @gymnastjess

#9 375points

Phil & Tom @egunz

#10 346points

Xavier Wilson @xmannz

#11 344points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#12 337points

Dan @torque

#13 333points

Kirill @potatotoes

#14 240points

Jess @jess_malone

#15 164points

James Colwill @jamescolwill

#16 151points

Lee Johnson @leejohnson

#17 138points

Marten Blumen @martyb

#18 130points

marlon hepi @marlonh

#19 121points

David Moorhouse @acrux

#20 115points

Mike Leslie @zangzang

#21 114points

Owen Lee @owenlee

#22 109points

GrantJ @grantjohnston

#23 102points

sam williams @emufart

#24 98points

Todd Free @climbingfool

#25 90points

Bob jones @69

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.