Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
YDS
5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c
FR
5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+
UKT
5a 5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,094points

Michael Cartwright @michaelcartwright

#2
2,902points

José Taulis @taulis

#3
2,793points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#4
2,683points

Matthew Coleman @fuwhereisfu

#5
2,638points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#6
2,533points

Igor Khudoshin @blex

#7
2,531points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#8
2,421points

Gaetan Jacquart @gaetan_jacquart

#9
2,407points

shaunm @shaunmartin

#10
2,406points

#11
2,351points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#12
2,287points

Rowan Blakers @rowanb

#13
2,257points

Reuben @bustman

#14
2,254points

Tiffi S @tiffis

#15
2,239points

Marek @marekbt

#16
2,236points

Josh laidlaw @joshlaidlaw

#17
2,233points

Josh Worley @woody2788

#18
2,199points

Eli Taylor @elitaylor

#19
2,191points

Nick Taylor @zhuangzi

#20
2,122points

Ryan Siacci @shabbi

#21
2,086points

Nate Rose @nsrose

#22
2,085points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#23
2,071points

Jesse Ballew @jesseballew

#24
2,061points

Louis @louis_b

#25
2,024points

Joel Lake @jlake

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.