Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
YDS
5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b
FR
6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,052points

#2
3,016points

Michael Cartwright @michaelcartwright

#3
2,824points

José Taulis @taulis

#4
2,730points

Adam Sanders @theadamsanders

#5
2,715points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#6
2,681points

Max Gordon @earthchild

#7
2,648points

Ryan Webb @rwebb39

#8
2,636points

Shaggy Horse @nickwardaumel

#9
2,605points

Matthew Coleman @fuwhereisfu

#10
2,560points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#11
2,455points

Igor Khudoshin @blex

#12
2,453points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#13
2,432points

Yuya Sudo @yayuyuya

#14
2,420points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#15
2,375points

#16
2,343points

Gaetan Jacquart @gaetan_jacquart

#17
2,332points

Kai Pantano @kaipantano

#18
2,328points

shaunm @shaunmartin

#19
2,280points

Josh laidlaw @joshlaidlaw

#20
2,273points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#21
2,238points

Justin Wimmer @justinwimmer

#22
2,236points

Heineken @heineken

#23
2,209points

Rowan Blakers @rowanb

#24
2,187points

Marek @marekbt

#25
2,179points

Reuben @bustman

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.