Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b 6c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,406points

Miles Mason @xyrandus

#2
3,322points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#3
3,229points

Jesse Callaghan @jessecallaghan

#4
3,108points

Jason Smith @pommy

#5
3,076points

Chris @barefootbushman

#6
2,924points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#7
2,882points

Jarrod Alexander @jarrodalexander

#8
2,743points

Emily @em_joyful

#9
2,721points

Mike Rockell @mikerockell2

#10
2,707points

Max Gordon @earthchild

#11
2,699points

Michael Daniels @tsmhazmat

#12
2,607points

P Wypish @pavwypych

#13
2,576points

Mack-E1 @macke1

#14
2,542points
#15
2,528points

James Warren @jimmy92

#16
2,504points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#17
2,436points

zac @ztrem1

#18
2,388points

Dafydd Williams @dafyddwilliams

#19
2,382points

Ryan Siacci @shabbi

#20
2,377points

DrNaylor @willrnaylor

#21
2,361points

Mel Lecompte @olecranon

#22
2,341points

Patrick stanton @patrickfstanton

#23
2,334points

José Taulis @taulis

#24
2,327points

Anna @ambrooke

#25
2,314points

Matt Miller @fattmatt

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.