Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
YDS
5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d
FR
5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a
UKT
5a 5b 5c 6a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,708points

Max Gordon @earthchild

#2
2,666points

Chris @barefootbushman

#3
2,512points
#4
2,487points

Matt Miller @fattmatt

#5
2,369points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#6
2,353points

Anna @ambrooke

#7
2,294points

Jesse Callaghan @jessecallaghan

#8
2,285points

Miles Mason @xyrandus

#9
2,267points

Lewis @lewisclarey

#10
2,254points

Infante clem @kaleah83

#11
2,210points

Mack-E1 @macke1

#12
2,202points

Hylton Briscoe @hyltonbriscoe

#13
2,179points

whiningbaby @ban1

#14
2,141points

John Pitcairn @johnpitcairn

#15
2,132points

Ashlee @ashleepeeters

#16
2,131points

#17
2,104points

#18
2,090points

Grant Johnston @grantjohnston

#19
2,065points

Michael Cartwright @michaelcartwright

#20
1,990points

Emily @em_joyful

#21
1,946points

Heineken @heineken

#22
1,872points

Nate Rose @nsrose

#23
1,838points

Sam Lancaster @samlancasterrobertson

#24
1,830points

iemfi @iemfi

#25
1,817points

Peter Webster @pisskopf

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.