Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
YDS
5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b
FR
4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b
UKT
4b 4c 5a 5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,001points

Doug91 @doug91

#2
2,899points

Timothy Tan @timothytan

#3
2,859points

Anna @ambrooke

#4
2,747points

Sid Lu @xide1984

#5
2,576points

Evan Hudson @hudo18

#6
2,467points

Jess @jess_malone

#7
2,463points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#8
2,183points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#9
2,038points

Miles Mason @xyrandus

#10
2,008points

kenny @clmbr

#11
1,987points

duanne white @duanne

#12
1,779points

doylebeaudequin @doylebeaudequin

#13
1,752points

Alon Dahari @alondahari

#14
1,705points

Zachary Brierley @cazzamatazz

#15
1,693points

Nicole @nicload

#16
1,613points

Dean Garner @deano46

#17
1,594points

#18
1,567points

Aaron Aldersley @ayayrown

#19
1,548points

Jess Wallace @jaywoll

#20
1,516points

Phil Wilkes @pawilkes

#21
1,420points

Chris Trengove @chris_trengove

#22
1,416points

Lee Johnson @leejohnson

#23
1,321points

Jarred @buzzliteyeh

#24
1,300points

Owen Lee @owenlee

#25
1,162points

Todd Free @climbingfool

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.