Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 22 climbers.

AU
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a
FR
1a 1a+ 1b 1b+ 1c 1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a
UKT
1a 1b 1c 2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,903points

zac @ztrem1

#2
1,902points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#3
1,838points

Ryan Siacci @shabbi

#3
1,838points

Nate Rose @nsrose

#5
1,815points

Scott Amjah @samjah

#6
1,704points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#7
1,520points

Lewis @lewisclarey

#8
1,503points

Anthony Shepherd @anthonyshepherd

#9
1,481points

Timothy Tan @timothytan

#10
1,466points

Alice @aliceevie

#11
1,436points

Jesse Ballew @jesseballew

#12
1,344points

John Pitcairn @johnpitcairn

#13
1,303points

Emma Lingehed @emmalingehed

#14
1,123points

Dan Kozianski @dsk82

#15
976points

Johnny @johnnymyles

#16
413points

Adam Power @ad

#17
362points

Phil & Tom @egunz

#18
315points

Jason Selman @gravitychaser

#19
180points

Craig Baker @yakyak

#20
96points

Chad Harrison @chad123

#21
0points

Greg Parker @mtnclimber

#21
0points

Jonathan D. Morrow @crowdedfeet

Showing all 22 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.