Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
14 15 16 17 18 19
YDS
5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b
FR
4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+
UKT
4b 4c 5a 5b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,067points

Max Gordon @earthchild

#1
2,067points

Kai Pantano @kaipantano

#1
2,067points

Chris August Elliott @chrise1

#4
2,066points

Jesse Callaghan @jessecallaghan

#5
2,024points

Mike Ashelford @mike_ashelford

#5
2,024points

#7
2,011points

Ryan Siacci @shabbi

#8
2,001points

Nate Rose @nsrose

#9
1,938points

Alessio Alaimo @cinciit

#10
1,936points

Matt Miller @fattmatt

#11
1,861points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#12
1,813points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#13
1,807points

Naf Rostron @nafonthecrag

#14
1,683points

Lewis @lewisclarey

#15
1,680points

Scott Amjah @samjah

#16
1,667points

Sam Thompson @samthompson

#17
1,666points

Emily @em_joyful

#18
1,644points

Timothy Tan @timothytan

#19
1,630points

Alice @aliceevie

#20
1,624points

Rebecca Mabbott @becmabbott44

#21
1,600points

Jesse Ballew @jesseballew

#22
1,580points

#23
1,563points

MW @mattwilkinson

#24
1,446points

Chris mawson @cmawson

#25
1,379points

foztr @nickfoster

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.