Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
YDS
5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a
FR
4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+
UKT
4c 5a 5b 5c 6a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,856points

Chris @barefootbushman

#2
2,672points

#3
2,505points

Max Gordon @earthchild

#4
2,384points

Matt Miller @fattmatt

#5
2,319points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#6
2,067points

Chris August Elliott @chrise1

#6
2,067points

Kai Pantano @kaipantano

#8
2,066points

Jesse Callaghan @jessecallaghan

#9
2,035points

Nate Rose @nsrose

#10
1,973points

Mike Ashelford @mike_ashelford

#11
1,972points

Ryan Siacci @shabbi

#12
1,906points

Alessio Alaimo @cinciit

#13
1,903points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#14
1,902points

zac @ztrem1

#15
1,799points

James Thornton @jamest62

#16
1,779points

Scott Amjah @samjah

#17
1,756points

Naf Rostron @nafonthecrag

#18
1,708points

Timothy Tan @timothytan

#19
1,657points

Emily @em_joyful

#20
1,644points

Lewis @lewisclarey

#21
1,630points

Sam Thompson @samthompson

#22
1,621points

#23
1,596points

Rebecca Mabbott @becmabbott44

#24
1,590points

Alice @aliceevie

#25
1,567points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.