Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
YDS
5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a
FR
5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+
UKT
4c 5a 5b 5c 6a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,842points

Chris @barefootbushman

#2
2,658points

#3
2,564points

Max Gordon @earthchild

#4
2,459points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#5
2,370points

Matt Miller @fattmatt

#6
2,294points

Mirec Tkac @mcmik

#7
2,067points

Kai Pantano @kaipantano

#8
2,066points

Jesse Callaghan @jessecallaghan

#9
2,063points

Chris August Elliott @chrise1

#10
2,048points

Nate Rose @nsrose

#11
1,995points

Ryan Siacci @shabbi

#12
1,962points

zac @ztrem1

#13
1,958points

Mike Ashelford @mike_ashelford

#14
1,934points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#15
1,892points

Alessio Alaimo @cinciit

#16
1,881points

Daniel Razzino @danielrazzino

#17
1,785points

James Thornton @jamest62

#18
1,765points

Scott Amjah @samjah

#19
1,746points

Alice @aliceevie

#20
1,744points

Naf Rostron @nafonthecrag

#21
1,722points

Lewis @lewisclarey

#22
1,697points

Abby Salter @abbysalt

#23
1,693points

Timothy Tan @timothytan

#24
1,642points

Emily @em_joyful

#25
1,616points

Sam Thompson @samthompson

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.