Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in North America Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

BLDV
V4 V5 V6 V7 V8 V9 V10 V11 V12 V13 V14
FB
6B+ 6C 6C+ 7A 7A+ 7B 7B+ 7C 7C+ 8A 8A+ 8B 8B+
Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,489points

#2
3,832points

Troy Fauteux @troyfauteux

#3
3,825points

Josh Villeneuve @joshvilleneuve

#4
3,756points

Scott Johnson @scojo

#5
3,737points

Yo Morvan @yomorvan

#6
3,554points

Jean-Claude Savard @theonlyjaces

#7
3,461points

L-P @louisphil

#8
3,449points

isra17 @isra17

#9
3,448points

Justin Case @gla7

#10
3,439points

Grant Bateman @grant727

#11
3,399points

Andrew Serack @serack

#12
3,366points

Joey Friedmann @crankycragger

#13
3,317points

Jan Gosmann @jgosmann

#14
3,309points

Adam Hanson @adamplank5

#15
3,249points
#16
3,234points

adam zalewski @adamzalewskimoose

#17
3,212points

Maria Jose Soto @mclimber24

#18
3,185points
#19
3,183points

Chris Kelly @cpjk

#20
3,170points

Patrick Iseli @piseli

#21
3,164points

Hayden G @goody

#22
3,122points

Gabor Szekely @gabor

#23
3,114points

Jason Chow @jasonchow

#24
3,109points

James Blackhall @jamesblackhall

#25
3,075points

Antoine Tollenaere @atollena

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.