Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in North America Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,276points

Andrew Glover @theandrewglover

#2
3,197points

Chris August Elliott @chrise1

#3
3,191points

William Skea @skea

#4
3,150points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#5
3,123points

Gus @applepie

#6
3,100points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#7
3,086points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#8
3,072points

Leslie Timms @leslietimms

#9
3,017points

Anonymous @wallclimber

#10
2,983points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#11
2,957points

josh mackenzie @joshmackenz

#11
2,957points

Shane Hourigan @shanehourigan

#13
2,908points

Doriancolling @doriancolling

#14
2,888points

Josh Villeneuve @joshvilleneuve

#15
2,828points

Elie Lefebvre @elie1

#16
2,824points

Josh Janes @joshjanes

#17
2,821points

Jérôme St-Michel @jeromestmichel

#18
2,804points

Matthew Usherwood @usherwood

#19
2,801points

Tracey Hua @rockhugger

#20
2,785points

Scott Johnson @scojo

#21
2,774points

#22
2,772points

#23
2,762points

Foong @yichaofoong

#24
2,758points

#25
2,728points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.