Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in North America Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
5c 6a 6b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,215points

Andrew Glover @theandrewglover

#2
3,191points

Chris August Elliott @chrise1

#3
3,089points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#4
3,067points

Gus @applepie

#5
3,038points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#6
3,025points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#7
3,015points

David Jefferson @d_j_jefferson

#8
3,011points

Leslie Timms @leslietimms

#9
2,997points

jesus castilo @turaniano

#10
2,956points

Anonymous @wallclimber

#11
2,931points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#12
2,896points

josh mackenzie @joshmackenz

#12
2,896points

Shane Hourigan @shanehourigan

#14
2,847points

Doriancolling @doriancolling

#15
2,827points

Josh Villeneuve @joshvilleneuve

#16
2,820points

Bibi Garcia @bibigarciadiehl

#17
2,767points

Elie Lefebvre @elie1

#18
2,763points

Josh Janes @joshjanes

#19
2,759points

Jérôme St-Michel @jeromestmichel

#20
2,743points

James Blackhall @jamesblackhall

#21
2,742points

Matthew Usherwood @usherwood

#22
2,740points

Tracey Hua @rockhugger

#23
2,724points

Scott Johnson @scojo

#24
2,713points

#25
2,710points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.