Karma leaderboard in Hatun Machay of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 6,713points

Adam Pullen @concept

#2 1,507points

#3 236points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#4 61points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#5 60points

#6 22points

Lewis @lewisclarey

#7 21points

Kelly @kelconimi

#7 21points

Jenna @jennadawn

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 23
  • Total karma 47
  • Joined Dec 2013
#9 13points

Simone Bischofberger @bischi

#10 3points

daniel regan @daniel_regan

#11 2points

Adam @adamstraw

#11 2points

Jorge Chamorro @jorgechamorro

#13 1point

Emma Ayling @emmaayling

#13 1point

Chris @dungbug

#13 1point

Patrick Grosskopf @grossko3

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 0
  • Total karma 4
  • Joined Feb 2015
#13 1point

Forrie @forrie_wa

#13 1point

Coff Coff @alexcoffey

#13 1point

Chris bull @christopherb

#13 1point

Mario @marious

#13 1point

Max Deelen @maxdeelen98

#13 1point

mitch buffalo @mitchbuffalo

#13 1point

Christoph @jurock

#13 1point

tiago @terror

#13 1point

Martin @murph007

#13 1point

Lochie Ferrier @lochieferrier

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.