Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in South Africa Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

SA
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,204points

Chris Barker @cbarker

#2
3,060points

Matt Schimke @schimke

#3
2,769points

Renato da Costa @renatodacosta

#4
2,753points

Paul @proze

#5
2,745points

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

#6
2,713points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#7
2,669points

Catherine Honegger @catherinehonegger

#8
2,649points

Jackson Allan @jacksonallan

#9
2,630points

Sven Möllgaard @svenster

#10
2,611points

PaddyHB @paddyhb

#11
2,589points

Carrie Doyle @seadoyle

#12
2,580points

Michael Cartwright @michaelcartwright

#13
2,562points

charlie @charlierj1991

#14
2,517points

Marc de Maillard @mdemaillard

#15
2,479points

Matt Battani @mattbattani

#16
2,436points

Francois Pieterse @francoispieterse

#17
2,432points

Thomas Gissing @thomasgissing

#18
2,431points

#19
2,413points

Justin Case @gla7

#20
2,399points

Nicola Clementel @nacl

#21
2,377points

Thomasbj @thomasbj

#22
2,375points

Jarrah @jurassic

#23
2,353points

Dave @lukedavis

#24
2,336points

Christiaan @christiaanbehr

#25
2,299points

Medieval Mystique @rina8386

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.