Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in South Africa Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

SA
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,224points

Chris Barker @cbarker

#2
3,080points

Matt Schimke @schimke

#3
2,789points

Renato da Costa @renatodacosta

#4
2,773points

Paul @proze

#5
2,765points

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

#6
2,733points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#7
2,689points

Catherine Honegger @catherinehonegger

#8
2,632points

PaddyHB @paddyhb

#9
2,609points

Carrie Doyle @seadoyle

#10
2,601points

Michael Cartwright @michaelcartwright

#11
2,582points

charlie @charlierj1991

#12
2,528points

Marc de Maillard @mdemaillard

#13
2,499points

Matt Battani @mattbattani

#14
2,452points

Thomas Gissing @thomasgissing

#14
2,452points

#16
2,447points

Francois Pieterse @francoispieterse

#17
2,433points

Justin Case @gla7

#18
2,420points

Nicola Clementel @nacl

#19
2,397points

Thomasbj @thomasbj

#20
2,395points

Jarrah @jurassic

#21
2,373points

Dave @lukedavis

#22
2,356points

Christiaan @christiaanbehr

#23
2,319points

Medieval Mystique @rina8386

#24
2,311points

Christopher Glastonbury @cglassy99

#25
2,294points

Marika @mlow3819

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.