Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in South Africa Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

SA
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
YDS
5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c
FR
6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,121points

Matt Schimke @schimke

#2
2,814points

Paul @proze

#3
2,806points

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

#4
2,773points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#5
2,716points

Catherine Honegger @catherinehonegger

#6
2,650points

Carrie Doyle @seadoyle

#7
2,641points

Michael Cartwright @michaelcartwright

#8
2,623points

charlie @charlierj1991

#9
2,493points

Thomas Gissing @thomasgissing

#10
2,492points

Roman @caesar

#11
2,473points

Justin Case @gla7

#12
2,460points

Nicola Clementel @nacl

#13
2,438points

Thomasbj @thomasbj

#14
2,436points

Jarrah @jurassic

#15
2,397points

Christiaan @christiaanbehr

#16
2,388points

Francois Pieterse @francoispieterse

#17
2,360points

Medieval Mystique @rina8386

#18
2,335points

Marika @mlow3819

#19
2,295points

Claudio De Luca @cdeluca

#20
2,293points

Damien Schumann @damienschumann

#21
2,271points

#22
2,257points

Glenn @climbonraw

#23
2,241points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#24
2,235points

Peter Webster @pisskopf

#25
2,234points

Brenton Owens @brentonowens

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.