Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in South Africa Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

SA
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
YDS
5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a
FR
3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+
UKT
3c 4a 4b 4c 5a 5b 5c
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,352points

Renato da Costa @renatodacosta

#2
2,247points

Michael Cartwright @michaelcartwright

#3
1,977points

Malcolm V @malcs

#4
1,968points

Francois Pieterse @francoispieterse

#5
1,776points

Peter Webster @pisskopf

#6
1,772points

Dave @lukedavis

#7
1,761points

Alain Carpentier @acarpentier

#8
1,725points

Marc de Maillard @mdemaillard

#9
1,609points

Pierre G @elesar11

#10
1,597points

Dylan @dylanjerg

#11
1,595points

Nicola Clementel @nacl

#12
1,556points

Marcus Yong @yongers

#13
1,431points

#14
1,424points

Matt Battani @mattbattani

#15
1,405points

Coupleux Stephane @scoupleux

#16
1,389points

Werner Gillmer @phazer

#17
1,336points

Dustizy @dustizy85

#18
1,318points

Jeremy Woodward @jwoods

#19
1,226points
#20
1,202points

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

#21
1,152points

Damien Schumann @damienschumann

#22
1,087points

nichellesw @nichellesw

#23
1,066points

Neels Havenga @darkhorse

#24
982points

Alex Eppel @alexeppel

#25
957points

Vincent @vincentdv1

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.