Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in South Africa Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

SA
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
YDS
5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d
FR
2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+
UKT
3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a 5b 5c
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,299points

Michael Cartwright @michaelcartwright

#2
2,029points

Malcolm V @malcs

#3
2,012points

Francois Pieterse @francoispieterse

#4
1,828points

Peter Webster @pisskopf

#5
1,823points

Dave @lukedavis

#6
1,813points

Alain Carpentier @acarpentier

#7
1,661points

Pierre G @elesar11

#8
1,648points

Dylan @dylanjerg

#9
1,647points

Nicola Clementel @nacl

#10
1,607points

Marcus Yong @yongers

#11
1,483points

David Gibbs @dagibbs

#12
1,457points

Coupleux Stephane @scoupleux

#13
1,441points

Werner Gillmer @phazer

#14
1,388points

Dustizy @dustizy85

#15
1,370points

Jeremy Woodward @jwoods

#16
1,277points
#17
1,253points

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

#18
1,203points

Damien Schumann @damienschumann

#19
1,138points

nichellesw @nichellesw

#20
1,117points

Neels Havenga @darkhorse

#21
1,034points

Alex Eppel @alexeppel

#22
1,009points

Vincent @vincentdv1

#23
976points

Russell Warren @rwarren

#24
808points

Ryno v d Riet @rynodsj

#25
779points

PietSkiet @pietskiet

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.