Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in South Africa Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

SA
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
YDS
5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a
FR
3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+
UKT
3c 4a 4b 4c 5a 5b 5c
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,370points

Renato da Costa @renatodacosta

#2
2,265points

Michael Cartwright @michaelcartwright

#3
1,995points

Malcolm V @malcs

#4
1,984points

Francois Pieterse @francoispieterse

#5
1,794points

Peter Webster @pisskopf

#6
1,790points

Dave @lukedavis

#7
1,779points

Alain Carpentier @acarpentier

#8
1,674points

Marc de Maillard @mdemaillard

#9
1,627points

Pierre G @elesar11

#10
1,615points

Dylan @dylanjerg

#11
1,613points

Nicola Clementel @nacl

#12
1,573points

Marcus Yong @yongers

#13
1,449points

#14
1,442points

Matt Battani @mattbattani

#15
1,423points

Coupleux Stephane @scoupleux

#16
1,407points

Werner Gillmer @phazer

#17
1,354points

Dustizy @dustizy85

#18
1,336points

Jeremy Woodward @jwoods

#19
1,244points
#20
1,219points

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

#21
1,170points

Damien Schumann @damienschumann

#22
1,105points

nichellesw @nichellesw

#23
1,083points

Neels Havenga @darkhorse

#24
1,000points

Alex Eppel @alexeppel

#25
975points

Vincent @vincentdv1

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.