Site navigation

South Africa: Climbers

Top climbers by ascents

View all climbers

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

Hugo @hugovaughan

Russell Warren @rwarren

Francois Pieterse @francoispieterse

Claudio De Luca @cdeluca

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

Nicola Clementel @nacl

Matt Tranter @matttranter

Catherine Honegger @catherinehonegger

Catharina Warren @rinawarren

Top contributors by karma

View all contributors

Branden @yesbranden

Francois Pieterse @francoispieterse

Anika @orangehelmet

Nicola Clementel @nacl

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

Claudio De Luca @cdeluca

Dave @lukedavis