Karma leaderboard in Kleinmond of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 2,279points

Deon Vermeulen @cronnix

#2 259points

Russell Warren @rwarren

#3 117points

Jeremy Goble @jeremy

#4 85points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#5 30points

#5 30points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#7 28points

Hugo @hugovaughan

#8 18points

TEDBOEZAART @tedboezaart

#9 15points

Robert Weyer @robertw

#9 15points

Catharina Warren @rinawarren

#11 14points

rocco nienaber @occor

#12 10points

Ian @lepel

#12 10points

bosvrou @bosvrou

#14 9points

Marcus Yong @yongers

#15 8points

Ted Boezaart @ted_boezaart

#16 6points

Zee van Zyl @zee

#17 5points

Taib @taib

#18 4points

Liana Vermeulen @pollyliana

#18 4points

Tian Bothma @tian

#18 4points

Dolf van Niekerk @dolf

#18 4points

Stitch @stitch

#22 3points

Wynand Singels @singels

#23 2points

Simon Vos @simon_vos

#23 2points

Russell Warren @russellwarren

#23 2points

Gavin Tsang @gavin_kh

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.