Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 862points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#2 636points

Stitch @stitch

#3 519points

will watkins @willz

#4 436points

Russell Warren @rwarren

#5 426points

Malcolm V @malcs

#6 354points

Marcus Yong @yongers

#7 312points

Robert Weyer @robertw

#8 171points

Hugo @hugovaughan

#9 120points

Jeremy Goble @jeremy

#10 102points

Zee van Zyl @zee

#11 94points

Simon Vos @simon_vos

#12 62points

Melwin Quacke @melwin

#13 60points

Catharina Warren @rinawarren

#14 41points

bosvrou @bosvrou

#15 31points

Jarrah @jurassic

#16 30points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#17 24points

rocco nienaber @occor

#18 23points

Ted Boezaart @ted_boezaart

#19 10points

Dolf van Niekerk @dolf

#20 9points

Peter Betz @stroem

#21 8points

Eldon O'Regan @eldon1

#22 7points

Andy Roberts @andyrob

#22 7points

Sandy Fagan @sfagan

#22 7points

Ryno v d Riet @rynodsj

#22 7points

Tian Bothma @tian

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.