Karma leaderboard in Table Mountain of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 1,285points

Hugo @hugovaughan

#2 422points

Marcus Yong @yongers

#3 279points

Malcolm V @malcs

#4 167points

Jeffrey Denning @jeffrey

#5 115points

Harry Loots @harrylts

#6 112points

Paul Hugo @thinkinc

#7 101points

Stitch @stitch

#8 100points

Jim Cooke @jimcooke

#9 94points

Nat Cole @ncole

#10 52points

Russell Warren @rwarren

#11 40points

Zee van Zyl @zee

#12 37points

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

#13 30points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#14 27points

Catharina Warren @rinawarren

#15 22points

teddy mccrea @teddymccrea

#16 21points

Dennis Mellican @meltaxa

#16 21points

andy herries @caveboy

#18 19points

Alex Eppel @alexeppel

#19 9points

Barry Martin @bmartin

#20 8points

Tian Bothma @tian

#21 7points

Warwick Board @foakwb

#22 5points

Alex Bond-Smith @alexbondsmith

#23 4points

Adrian van Zyl @adrianvanzyl

#23 4points

Steve Bell @sjb

#25 3points

Simon Vos @simon_vos

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.