Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in South America Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a 5.14b 5.14c 5.14d 5.15a
FR
6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b 8b+ 8c 8c+ 9a 9a+
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b 6c 7a 7b 7c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
4,459points

Pirmin Bertle @pirmin

#2
3,642points

José Taulis @taulis

#3
3,361points

jhoany poveda @jhoanypoveda

#4
3,249points

Joaquin Cordua @jcordua

#5
3,193points

Ezequiel Musso @ezequielmusso

#6
3,128points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#7
3,114points

Naoir León @leono

#8
3,069points

Matias Ochoa @piwiochoa

#9
2,963points
#10
2,951points

Ryan Siacci @shabbi

#11
2,870points

Mateo Barco @mateobarco1

#12
2,863points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#13
2,826points

Gavin @patagonian_mongoose

#14
2,805points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#15
2,789points

Nigel Heap @nigelheap

#16
2,746points

#17
2,694points

Filipe Madeira @filipemadeira

#18
2,679points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#19
2,618points

Josh Worley @woody2788

#20
2,613points

Jesus Esteban @jemontes

#21
2,554points

Julio Donati @kalango_brasil

#22
2,548points

Danny Waugh @dannywaugh

#23
2,507points

Luca De Giorgi @ldg

#24
2,498points

Renato da Costa @renatodacosta

#25
2,453points

Adrian Cubillos @adriancubillos

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.