Karma leaderboard in Switzerland of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 29,608points

#2 22,918points

Adam Pullen @concept

#3 10,786points

#4 8,238points

Jörg @spaceman

#5 6,931points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#6 3,186points

Linus @linusiseli

#7 2,545points

Melwin Quacke @melwin

#8 2,484points

Yves Froyen @yves_froyen

#9 2,245points

Gianluca Rabezzana @gianlucarabezzana

#10 2,101points

Antoine @gnaffron

#11 1,833points

#12 1,791points

Simon Birk @simonbirkenstock

#13 1,767points

Simone Bischofberger @bischi

#14 1,516points

Morgan Kavanagh @morgan

#15 1,150points

#16 1,014points

#17 1,006points

Samuel Blatter @battosai

#18 747points

Paul Badenoch @bade0004

#19 704points

#20 623points

Anton Photon @antonphoton

#21 598points

Stefanie Wolf @stefaniewolf

#22 574points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#23 512points

#24 461points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#25 374points

Dario @progdario

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.