Karma leaderboard in Switzerland of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 29,608points

Scott Lacey @lacey20

#2 22,918points

Adam Pullen @concept

#3 12,332points

#4 8,247points

Jörg @spaceman

#5 7,064points

#6 6,931points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#7 3,914points

Linus @linusiseli

#8 2,545points

Melwin Quacke @melwin

#9 2,484points

Yves Froyen @yves_froyen

#10 2,245points

Gianluca Rabezzana @gianlucarabezzana

#11 2,101points

Antoine @gnaffron

#12 1,833points

#13 1,791points

Simon Birk @simonbirkenstock

#14 1,767points

Simone Bischofberger @bischi

#15 1,516points

Morgan Kavanagh @morgan

#16 1,150points

#17 1,014points

#18 1,006points

Samuel Blatter @battosai

#19 747points

Paul Badenoch @bade0004

#20 704points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#21 623points

Anton Photon @antonphoton

#22 598points

Stefanie Wolf @stefaniewolf

#23 574points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#24 516points

fabian @fabiamal

#25 512points

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.