Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b 6c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,581points

Sam @samny

#2
3,475points

Don Delor @dondelor

#3
3,379points

Pirmin Bertle @pirmin

#4
3,210points

Luke Franzke @lukefranzke6

#5
3,150points

Jonas @jonasste

#6
3,125points

Alec Stripe @astripe

#7
3,028points

Levin Socher @levims

#8
2,973points

#9
2,939points

Simon Birk @simonbirkenstock

#10
2,853points

Flo @confloben

#11
2,776points

Lukas Elsner @luman

#12
2,740points

Thomas Jelk @thomasjelk

#13
2,736points

Eric Radzuweit @grrimpeur

#14
2,669points

Manu88 @manu88

#15
2,668points

Max Chevron @maxchevron

#16
2,645points

Gwen Shoemaker @gwenshoemaker

#17
2,633points

Linus @linusiseli

#18
2,630points

Paul Schneeweiß @paulsenbrot

#19
2,614points

ywehrl @ywehrl

#20
2,536points

Jörg @spaceman

#21
2,530points

Dezzy @dezzy

#22
2,405points

Acksl Dahlberg @acksl

#23
2,396points

Toby @wave1art

#24
2,351points

Focs @focs

#25
2,350points

mike @moktor

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.