Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,125points

Damien Su @damiensu86

#2
2,940points

Tom Hodgson @tomjhodgson

#3
2,641points

Nathan Webb @nathancw

#4
2,591points

Kate Ferguson @wraith711

#5
2,582points

Laelia Douglas-Brown @laelia

#6
2,568points

Patrick @flu83r

#7
2,565points

Bibi Garcia @bibigarciadiehl

#8
2,539points

Hamish @yorkshire_lad

#9
2,534points

Trent @trenttkw

#10
2,532points

Michael Tanner @michaeltanner

#11
2,529points

Simon Swalwell @simonswalwell

#12
2,523points

Ben Young @younggun

#13
2,511points

Pauly G @paulyg

#13
2,511points

Babak Shoeiby @babakshoeiby

#15
2,499points

Corbin Tattersall @corb

#16
2,456points

Daniel Fry @danielfry

#17
2,417points

Bing Li @lebice

#18
2,405points

Hyung Suk Lee @hyungsuklee

#19
2,397points

Tamati Kennedy @earthenurchin

#20
2,383points

Matthew Perrett @matthew_perrett

#21
2,371points

Johannes Kuschke @johanneskuschke

#21
2,371points

Ulfi @rouletout

#21
2,371points

Reisi @christophreisenbauer

#24
2,362points

JedyKong @jedykong

#25
2,359points

Mathew Hutchins-Read @mushman

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.