Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 23 climbers.

Rank Karma Climber
#1
11points

Joey Friedmann @crankycragger

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 815
  • Total karma 32,795
  • Joined Feb 2008
#2
1point

Maiia Piratinskaia @mayechka

#2
1point

Alessandro Zen @zenalessandro88

#2
1point

Jonty Lewis @jontylewis

#2
1point

Max Deelen @maxdeelen98

#2
1point

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#2
1point

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#2
1point

Mike Krutyansky @mkrut

#2
1point

Erik Lucas @eriklucas72

#2
1point

Craig Barton @craigbarton

#2
1point

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#2
1point

mark spicer @bundy

#2
1point

brecon @brecon

#2
1point

Aaron Lowndes @melbclimbschool

#2
1point

Glen Foley @roclboy

#2
1point

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#2
1point

Ed @edrok

#2
1point

Morgan Heater @heater

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 106
  • Total karma 106
  • Joined before 2004
#2
1point

muki Woods @muki12a

#2
1point

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#2
1point

#2
1point

Just Assad @theassad

#2
1point

Showing all 23 climbers.

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.