Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 18 climbers.

Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,328points

Jonty Lewis @jontylewis

#2
3,197points

Maiia Piratinskaia @mayechka

#3
3,118points

Max Deelen @maxdeelen98

#4
3,080points

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#5
2,799points

Glenn @glenn9

#6
2,761points

Joey Friedmann @crankycragger

#7
2,642points

Craig Barton @craigbarton

#8
2,639points

Mike Krutyansky @mkrut

#9
2,412points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#10
2,398points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#11
2,365points

Aaron Lowndes @melbclimbschool

#12
2,151points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#13
2,147points

mark spicer @bundy

#14
2,124points

#15
2,020points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#16
1,960points

Erik Lucas @eriklucas72

#17
1,942points

#18
1,407points

Ed @edrok

Showing all 18 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.