Karma leaderboard in Turkey of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 14,322points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#2 5,009points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#3 2,066points

styno @styno

#4 1,330points

Leo Seib @slr

#5 1,005points

Melwin Quacke @melwin

#6 840points

Ă–mer Enes Bayram @omerenesbayram

#7 665points

peta barrett @petabarrett

#8 396points

Grigory @toto

#9 255points

Murat Kandi @muratkandi

#10 248points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#11 186points

Justin Case @gla7

#12 172points

andriy @iduk

#13 150points

#14 66points

Semion @semionv

#15 65points

Kole @kole

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 955
  • Total karma 8,313
  • Joined before 2004
#16 62points

luke @lmulkearns

#17 60points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#18 53points

#19 50points

Setenay Ronael @sentirelpoder

#20 31points

#21 30points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#22 28points

a @aturem

#23 17points

Ben Taggart-Ryan @bentaggartryan

#24 16points

Jens Plinke @jensplinke

#25 9points

Aylin @aylin

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.