Karma leaderboard in Geyikbayiri of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 8,445points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#2 756points

Leo Seib @slr

#3 432points

peta barrett @petabarrett

#4 345points

Grigory @toto

#5 244points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#6 217points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#7 182points

Justin Case @gla7

#8 172points

andriy @iduk

#9 66points

Semion @semionv

#10 62points

luke @lmulkearns

#11 50points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#12 30points

Melwin Quacke @melwin

#13 27points

#14 16points

Jens Plinke @jensplinke

#15 5points

Murat Kandi @muratkandi

#16 4points

Alberto @albertt

#16 4points

Ben Taggart-Ryan @bentaggartryan

#18 3points

Robin Wennerberg @robinwennerberg

#19 2points

Sami @antiheld

#20 1point

Baris Evran @evranbaris

  • Turkey - Rock climber
  • Total karma 4
  • Joined Oct 2014
#20 1point

akin @akin

  • Turkey - Rock climber
  • Total karma 4
  • Joined Apr 2014
#20 1point

Lukas Elsner @luman

#20 1point

Mani Baker @marnz

#20 1point

Setenay Ronael @sentirelpoder

#20 1point

Vladimir Korenev @vkorenev

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.