Karma leaderboard in United Kingdom of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 239,810points

Jim Croft @jimcroft

#2 42,187points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#3 33,690points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#4 25,615points

#5 22,325points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#6 18,134points

John Stringer @jstringer

#7 9,252points

Haggis Harris @haggisharris

#8 7,300points

Simon Pateman @simonp

#9 7,133points

Dave @davehope

  • United Kingdom - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 7
  • Total karma 7,396
  • Joined Jul 2013
#10 5,886points

Adam Pullen @concept

#11 5,225points

Patrick A. Burr @patu01

#12 4,799points

Rob Spiller @rhyuso

  • United Kingdom - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 4
  • Total karma 4,799
  • Joined before 2004
#13 4,446points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#14 4,139points

Dayal @dayal

#15 3,579points

Donald Gibson @dsgibson

#16 3,522points

Andrew Stelmach @andrew_stelmach

#17 2,897points

Dan @s-10

#18 2,766points

hipyhop @hipyhop

  • United Kingdom - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 0
  • Total karma 2,766
  • Joined Jun 2014
#19 2,410points

Phil Price @pugmirin

#20 2,344points

Steve @stevek

#21 2,326points

Paul Newberry @trickey1

#22 2,099points

Rooster @220bpm

#23 1,916points

Alwyn Johnson @agjj

#24 1,861points

#25 1,773points

Euan Moir @lostmariner

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.