Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

UKT
4c 5a 5b 5c 6a 6b 6c
YDS
5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b
FR
5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,486points

Chas cooper @morphine

#2
3,090points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#3
2,701points

thara @thara

#4
2,650points

Peter Holder @petergriffin

#5
2,507points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#6
2,486points

Philip @philipwolff

#7
2,429points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#8
2,413points

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

#9
2,249points

Dick Lodge @dickl

#10
2,204points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#11
2,173points

Rupert Wallman @wallman

#12
2,172points

#12
2,172points

jobangles @jobangles

#14
2,118points

Franco Cookson @francocookson

#15
2,097points

Lachlan Gardiner @lachlangardiner

#16
2,088points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#17
2,079points

gavin portier @contactgav

#18
1,991points

James Pearson @jpearson85

#19
1,898points

Malcolm V @malcs

#20
1,891points

Patrick Burr @patu01

#21
1,883points

#22
1,824points

David Fidler @davidfidler

#23
1,794points

Redanon @red2

#24
1,785points

NickH @ndhigson

#25
1,783points

Rob Baker @robmbaker

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.