Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

UKT
4c 5a 5b 5c 6a 6b 6c
YDS
5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b
FR
5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,490points

Chas cooper @morphine

#2
3,122points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#3
2,733points

thara @thara

#4
2,682points

Peter Holder @petergriffin

#5
2,539points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#6
2,518points

Philip @philipwolff

#7
2,461points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#8
2,445points

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

#9
2,281points

Dick Lodge @dickl

#10
2,236points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#11
2,205points

Rupert Wallman @wallman

#12
2,204points

#12
2,204points

jobangles @jobangles

#14
2,149points

Franco Cookson @francocookson

#15
2,129points

Lachlan Gardiner @lachlangardiner

#16
2,120points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#17
2,110points

gavin portier @contactgav

#18
2,023points

James Pearson @jpearson85

#19
1,930points

Malcolm V @malcs

#20
1,923points

Patrick Burr @patu01

#21
1,915points

#22
1,856points

David Fidler @davidfidler

#23
1,825points

Redanon @red2

#24
1,817points

NickH @ndhigson

#25
1,815points

Rob Baker @robmbaker

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.