Site navigation

Top climbers by ascents

View all climbers

Paul Thomson @pthomson

Ben Jenga @benjenga

Jason 'Archangel' Clay @jasonclay

Donald Gibson @dsgibson

Rob Baker @robmbaker

Jim Croft @jimcroft

Dave Duncan @duncs

Ian Dring @iandring

Tom fleming @mugglewump

Top contributors by karma

View all contributors

John Stringer @jstringer

Ben Jenga @benjenga

Rob Baker @robmbaker

Donald Gibson @dsgibson

Paul Thomson @pthomson

Campbell Gome @cgome

Jason 'Archangel' Clay @jasonclay

Jim Croft @jimcroft

Dave Duncan @duncs

Ian Dring @iandring