Site navigation

Top climbers by ascents

View all climbers

Rooster @220bpm

keith falkingham @kobliov

Donald Gibson @dsgibson

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

Bill Strachan @billstrachan

Bill Strachan @bill_strachan

Andrew Stelmach @andrew_stelmach

Jim Croft @jimcroft

Scott Mackie @scottmac

Peter Nellist @peten

Top contributors by karma

View all contributors

Al Bear @albear1

Matt Tranter @matttranter

Donald Gibson @dsgibson

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

Rooster @220bpm

Jim Croft @jimcroft

Campbell Gome @cgome

Euan Moir @lostmariner

adam demmert @adam_demmert