Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 20,899points

Jim Croft @jimcroft

#2 13,890points

David Gibbs @dagibbs

#3 1,227points

Alwyn Johnson @agjj

#4 1,013points

Simon Pateman @simonp

#5 636points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#6 610points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#7 390points

#8 388points

Phil Price @pugmirin

#9 332points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#10 263points

Steve @stevek

#11 137points

P D Ablitt @p_ablitt

#12 124points

gavin portier @contactgav

#13 79points

Andrew Ludar-Smith @andrew74

#14 75points

Ian Holmes @ianholmes

#15 70points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#16 63points

Alex Lai @alai

#17 57points

Stephen Parker @panther

#18 46points

Deb Rusbridge @rusbridge

#19 44points

Ben Taggart-Ryan @bentaggartryan

#19 44points

Andrew Stelmach @andrew_stelmach

#21 42points

Jason Riley @bistrobear

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 136
  • Total karma 136
  • Joined Jan 2008
#22 37points

Neil Shephard @slack---line

#23 34points

Matt Scase @mms30

#23 34points

ROB365 @rob365

#25 33points

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.