Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Karma Climber
#1
942points

Jeff Mekolites @mekwise

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 602
  • Total karma 3,934
  • Joined before 2004
#2
905points

John Gass V @jgass

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 0
  • Total karma 2,345
  • Joined before 2004
#3
799points

John Anderson @caver630

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 84
  • Total karma 1,245
  • Joined before 2004
#4
798points

Ben Browand @benbrowand

#5
670points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#6
599points

MONTGOMERYWICK @montgomerywick

#7
555points

Bryan Strike @bryanstrike

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 20
  • Total karma 615
  • Joined Jul 2018
#8
524points

#9
426points

ethan jensen @ethansclimbing

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 90
  • Total karma 1,320
  • Joined before 2004
#10
305points

Andrew Serack @serack

#11
220points

#12
210points

Jackson Allan @jacksonallan

#13
190points

Bo Johnson @bojohnson

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 0
  • Total karma 190
  • Joined Feb 2015
#14
155points

Steven Hickson @shickson

#15
128points

Boer @aikibujin

#16
105points

T. Alan Reece @pnutbtercups

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 0
  • Total karma 105
  • Joined Apr 2007
#17
98points

David Morring @bama

#18
97points

Thomas Blackford @tblackfo

#19
95points

Nick Clow @nick

#20
94points

Jen White @jiffner22

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 9
  • Total karma 94
  • Joined Nov 2007
#21
91points

Joey Friedmann @crankycragger

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 815
  • Total karma 32,805
  • Joined Feb 2008
#21
91points

Hatfield @hatfieid

  • United States of America - Boulderer
  • Total ascents 1
  • Total karma 91
  • Joined Feb 2009
#23
80points

Travis Peek @golite45

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 0
  • Total karma 80
  • Joined before 2004
#24
69points

Benjamin Davis @maneatingcow1

  • United States of America - Boulderer
  • Total ascents 72
  • Total karma 2,001
  • Joined before 2004
#25
66points

Dan Cannaday @crossclimber

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.