Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in United States of America Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
5c 6a 6b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,215points

Andrew Glover @theandrewglover

#2
3,067points

Gus @applepie

#3
3,053points

Chris August Elliott @chrise1

#4
3,015points

David Jefferson @d_j_jefferson

#5
3,011points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#6
3,008points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#7
2,956points

Anonymous @wallclimber

#8
2,896points

josh mackenzie @joshmackenz

#8
2,896points

Shane Hourigan @shanehourigan

#10
2,847points

Doriancolling @doriancolling

#11
2,827points

Josh Villeneuve @joshvilleneuve

#12
2,820points

Bibi Garcia @bibigarciadiehl

#13
2,763points

Josh Janes @joshjanes

#14
2,740points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#14
2,740points

Tracey Hua @rockhugger

#16
2,724points

Scott Johnson @scojo

#17
2,710points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#18
2,652points

Antoine Tollenaere @atollena

#19
2,650points

Austin Howell @austinhowell

#20
2,643points

Grant @grantnewton

#21
2,616points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#22
2,591points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#23
2,579points

Chris Ferre @chrisferre

#24
2,562points

mark @markgould

#25
2,559points

Knox Low @knocky

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.