Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6
FR
1a 1a+ 1b 1b+ 1c 1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+
UKT
1a 1b 1c 2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,086points

Sam Ritchie @sritchie

#2
1,023points

FranFran @frankp

#3
648points

Andrew Glover @theandrewglover

#4
433points

Michael Baetz @mbaetz

#5
300points

Larry Ridgeway @larryridgeway

#6
220points

jeremy @jeremyisnumber1

#7
133points

Boer @aikibujin

#8
89points

Bradley Yeomans @yeomans

#9
16points

Jonathan D. Morrow @crowdedfeet

#10
10points

dave fallows @dinoboy

#11
0points

Mike Hans @schpile

#11
0points

Steven Lucarelli @climbingaddict

#11
0points

Richard Hunter @rhunter

#11
0points

Steve Marr @abntanker

#11
0points

Pavel Vrbsky @drbanek

#11
0points

Ian Holmes @ianholmes

#11
0points

Matt Haarman @hstrymkr

#11
0points

Andreas @starsun

#11
0points

Emily Gresham @emilysgresham

#11
0points

Megan @moose

#11
0points

Felix Parham @fcp88

#11
0points

Chad Harrison @chad123

#11
0points

Dave Crux @davecrux

#11
0points

Scott Glass @scottglass47

#11
0points

MONTGOMERYWICK @montgomerywick

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.