Karma leaderboard in Indian Creek Canyon of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 3,935points

Alwyn Johnson @agjj

#2 2,388points

Kole @kole

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 957
  • Total karma 8,315
  • Joined before 2004
#3 934points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#4 502points

#5 430points

#6 291points

Matthew L Johnson @mjohnson

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 214
  • Total karma 769
  • Joined before 2004
#7 220points

Jayd Blunden @jayd_blunden

#8 198points

Sam Ritchie @sritchie

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 180
  • Total karma 1,391
  • Joined Dec 2013
#9 157points

Scott Godwin @sgodwin

#10 132points

David Walker @waka45

#11 131points

mike brumbaugh @mikebrumbaugh

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 298
  • Total karma 358
  • Joined Jan 2008
#12 127points

Chris August Elliott @chrise1

#12 127points

Charles Cooper @coopervery

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 208
  • Total karma 8,140
  • Joined May 2014
#14 83points

Carlos Caicedo @karlieco

#15 76points

Mark Hateley @mark

#16 70points

mark @markgould

#17 69points

krister jonsson @krister

#18 68points

Jeffrey Pierce @jpierce

#19 64points

Luke Stefurak @cultureshock

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 440
  • Total karma 1,919
  • Joined Sep 2004
#20 58points

James Hardy @hardy

#21 47points

Tony Williams @tjwmobile

#22 42points

Philip Curry @philipcurry

#23 41points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#24 30points

#25 29points

Jeff Mekolites @mekwise

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 602
  • Total karma 3,909
  • Joined before 2004

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.