Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 11,465points

#2 8,575points

#3 2,462points

Alwyn Johnson @agjj

#4 1,740points

rick @madrasrock

#5 501points

Mary A. Woods @marewoods

#6 477points

Josh Ryan @kingfisher13

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 240
  • Total karma 21,493
  • Joined Jan 2013
#7 314points

Jeffrey Pierce @jpierce

#8 304points

Neale Brain @nokka

#9 292points

Jeff Morrison @jeffmorrison49

#10 260points

Dave McGregor @mcgrda

#11 236points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#12 209points

David J Smith @davidjsmith

#13 151points

Bruce A. McDonough, Jr. @brucem

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 16
  • Total karma 151
  • Joined before 2004
#14 150points

Kole @kole

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 955
  • Total karma 8,313
  • Joined before 2004
#15 144points

David Ingwersen @davey_gravey

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 24
  • Total karma 159
  • Joined before 2004
#16 140points

Donny Goetz @proclimber3384

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 37
  • Total karma 337
  • Joined Oct 2005
#17 121points

Adrian Ridgley @aridgley

#18 117points

Phil Davis @dr_fil_good

#19 106points

#20 102points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#21 97points

D Winger @wingpeople

#22 87points

Paul Ikin @pikin

#23 72points

Ian Z @ianzemke

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 23
  • Total karma 111
  • Joined Sep 2013
#24 70points

Gordon Araujo @garaujo

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 92
  • Total karma 5,091
  • Joined Sep 2004
#25 67points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.