Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a
FR
6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+
UKT
5c 6a 6b 6c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,350points

josh mackenzie @joshmackenz

#2
3,148points

Michael Daniels @tsmhazmat

#3
3,083points

Tracey Hua @rockhugger

#4
3,058points

Gabe Grayum @ggrayum

#5
3,005points

Aaron @johnjohn

#6
2,985points

#7
2,926points

Joey Friedmann @crankycragger

#8
2,891points

Lucas Corroto @lucascorroto

#9
2,845points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#10
2,835points

Thomas Johnson @hawkishpolicy

#11
2,826points

EvgenyS @evgenizer

#12
2,799points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#12
2,799points

Eric Godfrey @shaggy125125

#14
2,773points

Matthew Perrett @matthew_perrett

#15
2,756points

Matt Schimke @schimke

#16
2,730points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#17
2,722points

will @prana87

#18
2,704points

Sam Ritchie @sritchie

#19
2,688points

Nivel Egres @nivel_egres

#20
2,654points

Paul R @prose

#21
2,625points

#22
2,610points

Riley Stratton @rileystratton

#23
2,573points

FranFran @frankp

#24
2,554points

Jarrah @jurassic

#25
2,519points

Ryan Siacci @shabbi

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.