Karma leaderboard in Oregon of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 14,568points

Hard Landin' Brandon @hardlandinbrandon

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 328
  • Total karma 120,211
  • Joined May 2012
#2 5,523points

Stephen Gerard @easysteve

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 23
  • Total karma 9,808
  • Joined before 2004
#3 4,485points

rick @madrasrock

#4 4,185points

#5 1,805points

#6 249points

David O'Donnell @dod

#7 235points

Adrian Ridgley @aridgley

#8 209points

Scott Davis @hangdoggie

#9 170points

Hermann Gollner @octavio

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 0
  • Total karma 170
  • Joined Jul 2008
#10 164points

Brock Karben @bkarben

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 30
  • Total karma 175
  • Joined before 2004
#11 155points

Daniel Schaeffer @dschaeffer

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 269
  • Total karma 3,471
  • Joined Nov 2012
#12 152points

Casey Henley @caseyhenley

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 206
  • Total karma 251
  • Joined before 2004
#13 150points

terry steinebach @oregonclimberterry

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 20
  • Total karma 230
  • Joined before 2004
#14 139points

#15 131points

christopher eckart @skymeat

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 6
  • Total karma 131
  • Joined Mar 2005
#16 130points

gregory dixon @dixongregory

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 150
  • Total karma 150
  • Joined Oct 2005
#17 122points

Davo @purdyd

#18 115points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#19 114points

h2 @hanmi

#20 109points

les zollbrecht @lzollbrecht

#21 97points

Ben Johnson @free2roca

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 140
  • Total karma 136
  • Joined before 2004
#22 95points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#23 76points

Brandon Workman @mountainfish2

#24 70points

Erik Keever @erikkeever

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total karma 70
  • Joined Aug 2014
#24 70points

Charles @chonaker205

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.