Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 17 climbers.

YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a
FR
1a 1a+ 1b 1b+ 1c 1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a
UKT
1a 1b 1c 2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,878points

Tracey Hua @rockhugger

#2
1,600points

Morag Stewart @budlina

#3
1,423points

Riley Stratton @rileystratton

#4
1,380points

Ryan Siacci @shabbi

#5
1,148points

Dave Curry @dmcurry

#6
930points

Jarrah @jurassic

#7
601points

Cody Doolan @cdoolan

#8
179points

Ron Edwards @redwards

#9
114points

John Wilder @vegastradguy

#10
0points

Steven Lucarelli @climbingaddict

#10
0points

Julie Schultz @julsch

#10
0points

Jamie Cover @jcover12

#10
0points

Brian Birkhauser @poorclimber

#10
0points

Kurt Montgomery @pvt_monty

#10
0points

Jeff Alter @jalter

#10
0points

h2 @hanmi

#10
0points

Adrian Ridgley @aridgley

Showing all 17 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.