Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a
FR
1a 1a+ 1b 1b+ 1c 1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c
UKT
1a 1b 1c 2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,788points

Daphne @daphne1

#2
1,497points

Ryan Siacci @shabbi

#3
1,177points

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

#4
1,135points

#5
1,087points

Brandon Trujillo @brandontru

#6
1,008points

Grand Chung @grandchung

#7
982points

Jonathan Williams @jpwill

#8
920points

Glenn Burns @shogun1970

#9
874points

Kole @kole

#10
859points

Marie Graven @mgraven

#11
806points

Jeremy @jerm

#12
708points

Phil Jaynes @vegasphil

#13
679points

Tom @46and2

#14
572points

al campos @al11

#15
470points

Kurt Montgomery @pvt_monty

#16
193points

John Wilder @vegastradguy

#17
87points

Edward Carley @asued

#18
0points

cassondra long @explorator

#18
0points

Richard Hunter @rhunter

#18
0points

Ron Edwards @redwards

#18
0points

Thomas Nowotny @tnowotny

#18
0points

Christopher Lohr @lynus

#18
0points

Hillary Davis @climbsomething

#18
0points

Fred Mitchell @fredcmitchell

#18
0points

scott leeper @scott_leeper

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.