Karma leaderboard in Red Rocks of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 11,886points

David Gibbs @dagibbs

#2 973points

Justin Case @gla7

#3 617points

Danny Meyers @buoux

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 155
  • Total karma 620
  • Joined before 2004
#4 450points

#5 393points

Alwyn Johnson @agjj

#6 345points

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

#7 265points

Lance Granite @lancegranite

#8 252points

cassondra long @explorator

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 16
  • Total karma 252
  • Joined Aug 2009
#9 235points

John Wilder @vegastradguy

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 153
  • Total karma 602
  • Joined before 2004
#10 209points

Joey Friedmann @crankycragger

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 569
  • Total karma 17,476
  • Joined Feb 2008
#10 209points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#12 194points

Carlos Caicedo @karlieco

#13 189points

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

#14 170points

#15 162points

Dave Curry @dmcurry

#16 160points

Richard Hunter @rhunter

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 311
  • Total karma 1,676
  • Joined before 2004
#17 155points

John McMullin @johnmcmullin

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 4
  • Total karma 155
  • Joined Apr 2014
#18 120points

Jarrah @jurassic

#19 106points

russ ricketts @sasquach

#20 104points

Charles Cooper @coopervery

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 5
  • Total karma 160
  • Joined May 2014
#20 104points

Jonathan Isaac Groppenbacher @vagabulla

#22 102points

Adrian Ridgley @aridgley

#23 90points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#23 90points

rick @madrasrock

#25 89points

Scott Nelson @poorboy

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.