Karma leaderboard in Red Rocks of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 11,886points

#2 1,048points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#3 973points

Justin Case @gla7

#4 902points

#5 617points

Danny Meyers @buoux

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 155
  • Total karma 620
  • Joined before 2004
#6 600points

#7 595points

Richard Pattison @richardpattison

#8 450points

#9 393points

Alwyn Johnson @agjj

#10 385points

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

#11 265points

Lance Granite @lancegranite

#12 252points

cassondra long @explorator

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 16
  • Total karma 252
  • Joined Aug 2009
#13 235points

Charles Cooper @coopervery

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 208
  • Total karma 8,140
  • Joined May 2014
#13 235points

John Wilder @vegastradguy

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 153
  • Total karma 602
  • Joined before 2004
#15 229points

#16 218points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#17 209points

Joey Friedmann @crankycragger

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 787
  • Total karma 30,978
  • Joined Feb 2008
#18 194points

Carlos Caicedo @karlieco

#19 189points

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

#20 170points

#21 165points

#22 162points

Dave Curry @dmcurry

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 178
  • Total karma 393
  • Joined Mar 2006
#23 160points

Richard Hunter @rhunter

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 311
  • Total karma 1,676
  • Joined before 2004
#24 155points

John McMullin @johnmcmullin

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 4
  • Total karma 155
  • Joined Apr 2014
#25 120points

Jarrah @jurassic

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.