Karma leaderboard in Darth Vader Lower of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 226points

David Gibbs @dagibbs

#2 13points

David Aguasca @davidaguasca

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 109
  • Total karma 259
  • Joined Aug 2006
#3 4points

Morgan Heater @heater

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 106
  • Total karma 106
  • Joined before 2004
#3 4points

Dave G. @dggilber

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 23
  • Total karma 23
  • Joined Feb 2006
#5 3points

Matt Rouleau @mattyrolo

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 13
  • Total karma 12
  • Joined Feb 2007
#5 3points

Charles Lacroix @eglis

#5 3points

Matthew Windle @mwindle

#5 3points

Peter Larson @plarsonuvm84

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 17
  • Total karma 152
  • Joined Nov 2005
#5 3points

David Daycock @ddaycock

#5 3points

simi hamilton @shamilto

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 8
  • Total karma 6
  • Joined Apr 2006
#11 2points

Yannick Pesant @marzzo911

#11 2points

Kaci Holbrook @kaciholbrook

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 16
  • Total karma 16
  • Joined Apr 2014
#11 2points

Dustin Siegel @weenzombie

#11 2points

christopher magness @enabarbus

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 27
  • Total karma 27
  • Joined before 2004
#11 2points

aj koulovatos @ajizzle

  • United States of America - Boulderer
  • Total ascents 103
  • Total karma 323
  • Joined before 2004
#11 2points

JamesSwart @james1175

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 29
  • Total karma 29
  • Joined Jul 2005
#11 2points

Sick Tom @bodydump

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 763
  • Total karma 2,637
  • Joined before 2004
#11 2points

Alanna @alanna22

#11 2points

Robert Lin @roblinear

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 15
  • Total karma 15
  • Joined before 2004
#11 2points

Kyle Warren @kylewarren

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 52
  • Total karma 272
  • Joined Nov 2011
#11 2points

Ty @tcrich

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 68
  • Total karma 87
  • Joined Jun 2006
#11 2points

John Pierce @johnnyp

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 9
  • Total karma 9
  • Joined before 2004
#11 2points

Jeffrey Fortuna @jfortuna

#11 2points

ben reardon @benreardon

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 534
  • Total karma 961
  • Joined Oct 2005
#11 2points

Mark Robbins @markmrobbins

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 138
  • Total karma 243
  • Joined Sep 2005

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.