Section navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 323points

David Gibbs @dagibbs

#2 90points

Horizen @horizen

#3 83points

J Hart @buckeeb

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 959
  • Total karma 14,173
  • Joined before 2004
#4 24points

Jeffrey Fortuna @jfortuna

#5 17points

Dustin Siegel @weenzombie

#6 16points

Dave Crux @davecrux

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 119
  • Total karma 401
  • Joined Jun 2004
#7 7points

blake @shear

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 54
  • Total karma 369
  • Joined Apr 2005
#8 5points

Dan Gould @dgould

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 88
  • Total karma 88
  • Joined Apr 2006
#8 5points

Jacob Josef @jmjosef

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 146
  • Total karma 186
  • Joined Nov 2005
#10 4points

Steve Marr @abntanker

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 425
  • Total karma 2,800
  • Joined before 2004
#11 3points

Luke @onemiletofreedom

#11 3points

Ben @cheese1421

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 18
  • Total karma 16
  • Joined Sep 2006
#11 3points

Ty @tcrich

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 68
  • Total karma 87
  • Joined Jun 2006
#11 3points

Jan Foniok @jfoniok

#15 2points

christopher magness @enabarbus

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 27
  • Total karma 27
  • Joined before 2004
#15 2points

Simon Williams @climbnsimon

  • United States of America - Boulderer
  • Total ascents 44
  • Total karma 149
  • Joined Jun 2005
#15 2points

Tim Babcock @timandlisa8

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 108
  • Total karma 152
  • Joined Apr 2005
#15 2points

Ned Fox @superfox82

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 3
  • Total karma 3
  • Joined before 2004
#15 2points

charles philippe clermont @charlespwd

#15 2points

chris byers @chris_byers

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 7
  • Total karma 7
  • Joined May 2006
#15 2points

Brian Pardo @thecragman66

  • United States of America - Boulderer
  • Total ascents 172
  • Total karma 307
  • Joined before 2004
#15 2points

Tim Reddy @treddy

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 210
  • Total karma 438
  • Joined Feb 2005
#23 1point

Kaci Holbrook @kaciholbrook

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 16
  • Total karma 16
  • Joined Apr 2014
#23 1point

Max Besen @maxbesen

#23 1point

Bill Matsinger @basket

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 21
  • Total karma 116
  • Joined Aug 2005

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.