Section navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 30points

David Gibbs @dagibbs

#2 11points

David Aguasca @davidaguasca

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 109
  • Total karma 259
  • Joined Aug 2006
#3 1point

Yannick Pesant @marzzo911

#3 1point

Kaci Holbrook @kaciholbrook

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 16
  • Total karma 16
  • Joined Apr 2014
#3 1point

Dustin Siegel @weenzombie

#3 1point

Ben @cheese1421

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 18
  • Total karma 16
  • Joined Sep 2006
#3 1point

christopher magness @enabarbus

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 27
  • Total karma 27
  • Joined before 2004
#3 1point

john gilchrist @johngchrist

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 18
  • Total karma 38
  • Joined Apr 2005
#3 1point

aj koulovatos @ajizzle

  • United States of America - Boulderer
  • Total ascents 103
  • Total karma 323
  • Joined before 2004
#3 1point

JamesSwart @james1175

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 29
  • Total karma 29
  • Joined Jul 2005
#3 1point

Sick Tom @bodydump

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 763
  • Total karma 2,637
  • Joined before 2004
#3 1point

Matt Rouleau @mattyrolo

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 13
  • Total karma 12
  • Joined Feb 2007
#3 1point

Alanna @alanna22

#3 1point

#3 1point

Robert Lin @roblinear

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 15
  • Total karma 15
  • Joined before 2004
#3 1point

Kyle Warren @kylewarren

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 52
  • Total karma 272
  • Joined Nov 2011
#3 1point

Ty @tcrich

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 68
  • Total karma 87
  • Joined Jun 2006
#3 1point

Charles Lacroix @eglis

#3 1point

Matthew Windle @mwindle

#3 1point

John Pierce @johnnyp

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 9
  • Total karma 9
  • Joined before 2004
#3 1point

Jeffrey Fortuna @jfortuna

#3 1point

Michele @mbt14

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 55
  • Total karma 55
  • Joined before 2004
#3 1point

Jonathan Williams @jpwill

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 51
  • Total karma 106
  • Joined before 2004
#3 1point

David Daycock @ddaycock

#3 1point

Peter Larson @plarsonuvm84

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 17
  • Total karma 152
  • Joined Nov 2005

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.