Site navigation

Ascents leaderboard in South Dakota Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Ascents Climber
#1
85ascents

Jonathan @mare0064

#2
47ascents

Greg Martin @fireguy

#3
33ascents

John Klooster @johnklooster

#4
24ascents

Daniel Crosby @dcrosby

#5
20ascents

#6
19ascents

Ron Edwards @redwards

#7
14ascents

Ulfi @rouletout

#7
14ascents

Gabe Grayum @ggrayum

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 395
  • Total karma 19,919
  • Joined Apr 2017
#9
10ascents

Brock Karben @bkarben

#9
10ascents

Daniel Schaeffer @dschaeffer

#11
9ascents

Bernii @bernaavarfuchslueger

#11
9ascents

Grand Chung @grandchung

#11
9ascents

John Gunnels @cragrat39

#14
8ascents

Adrienne Faith Chezik @climbingfaith

#14
8ascents

mark.lutterman @markmn

#14
8ascents

garry colasardo @bhclimber

#14
8ascents

Annie Jones @thejonzes

#18
7ascents

will @prana87

#18
7ascents

Joey Friedmann @crankycragger

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 815
  • Total karma 32,795
  • Joined Feb 2008
#20
6ascents

Justus Zimmerman @justus

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 286
  • Total karma 2,217
  • Joined before 2004
#21
5ascents

Tony Vavricka @tonyvav

#21
5ascents

Climbhigh @climbhigh101

#23
4ascents

bqgagliano @movinround

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 59
  • Total karma 149
  • Joined Sep 2013
#23
4ascents

Pete Sexton @extremesport

#23
4ascents

donald butcher @butchusaf

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 7
  • Total karma 27
  • Joined Aug 2005

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.